top of page

League Awards 2023

Updated: Aug 26, 2023

The winning teams were presented their awards at Sierra Dawn SE on April 15, along with the Marty Boyajian awards for "hard work and dedication to this great sport".

Also the plaques for the Rookie of the year, and Champion of the year (winner of the Champion's tournament) were presented.

Gary Corson with the Rookie Champion plaque Jay Davidson with the Winners Tournament Plaque

(presented by D7 President George Hayner)


Tootie Chittenden Janet Langemeier

being presented the Marty Boyajian Award by the committee of Suzanne Shapiro, Carol Anderson and Fran Hayner


Winning Teams

Division I First Place: El Grande Estates
Division I Second Place: Foot Hills of Hemet
Division II First Place: Sierra Dawn SE - PE
Division II Second Place: Villa Del Monte

Team Captains (left to right) Jeannie Gregory (EGE), Howard Harrrell (FH), Pat Ellis (SDSE) and Krisi Brinegar (VDM), presented by D7 President George Hayner

77 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page