The 2016 Winner's Tournament

Click on a thumbnail to see full image

And The Winners Are:

1st Place: Robert Brooks

2nd Place: Bruce Kiefert

3rd Place: Roland Schneider

4th Place: Martha Gasche

* Presenting the awards are ATM Helen Noeltner and Head Referee George Hayner

© 2017 by CSA District 7.   Created with