top of page

Rookie Tournament 2022

This year's rookie tournament was held at Sierra Dawn SE on March 5-6 with 18 entrants.
Special thanks to the ATM Jeannie Gregory, head referee George Hayner, head scorekeeper Carol Anderson, and of course the board crew.


The Winners
Left to right, 1st Place Michael Zepeda (7-Hills), 2nd Place John Cain (HR), 3rd Place Dennis Vincelet (MS), 4th Place Brenda Jackson (7-Hills).

Presenting the awards is ATM Jeannie Gregory

The Gallery

*** Click on an image to scroll through the gallery (full screen mode is best) ***

bottom of page