top of page

National Any Doubles Tournament 2022

Fourty four teams competed in the California Shuffleboard Association's National Any Doubles Tournament held at the Lakes at Hemet West in Hemet on April 4-7.  We had some first time tournament winners, Brenda Jackson and Terry Wright, as well as a first time National Championship win for both Clark Wilson and Linda Cullop (below) who were awarded the one-time Championship's pin from the USA National Shuffleboard Association's President Kathy Brennan (center), who came all the way from Florida for the tournament!


Special thanks to the ATM's Jeannie Gregory (right) and Alice Beers (D7 President, left) to make this all happen, with Kathy Brennan (center), the President of the USA-NSA.




Presenting the awards is Paul Epps, President of The Lakes at Hemet West shuffleboard club and CSA Hall of Fame member.

Championship Winners

Consolation Winners


~ Click on an image to download or scroll through the gallery (full screen mode is best) ~

bottom of page