top of page

Emmett Allen any Singles 2019


The Annual tournament was held on July 8-10, 2019 at Seven Hills

Special recognition was given to the people who make this all possible, including:

Special mention.jpg

From left to right:

Helen Noeltner - ATM

Lynda Goggin - ATM

Mary Davis - Master of Ceremonies

George Hayner - Head Referee

Marolyn Davidson - Head Scorekeeper

The Winners

Presenting the awards are Suzanne Shapiro (President 7-Hills) and Mary Davis (Master of Ceremonies)



From left to right:

Suzanne Shapiro (presenter)

Robert Brooks - 1st Place

Mary Davis (presenter)

Roland Schneider - 2nd Place

Ron Needham - 3rd Place

Bruce Kiefert - 4th Place



From left to right:

Mike Gogan - 2nd Place

Everett Harbison - 3rd Place

Suzanne Shapiro (presenter)

Bob Rule  - 1st Place

Mary Davis (presenter)

Jerry Hand - 4th Place

Special Congratulations

                   to two new (first time) winners!

Mike Gogan

Jerry Hand

The Gallery

*** Click on an image to scroll through the gallery (full screen mode is best) ***

bottom of page