CSA Any Singles Tournament - 2019

The Winners

(click on any picture to enlarge)

~ Presenting the awards are Liz Backus (former president) and Jeff Smith (president) ~

~ Sun City, May 6-8, 2019 ~


First Place: Mike Garrett (EGE)
Second Place: Robert Brooks (SDSE)
Third Place: Robert Lichtwald (HW)
Fourth Place: Loren Nelson (HW)
Show More


First Place: Sharon Massey (SC)
Second Place: Jerry White (SDS)
Third Place: Bob Hackett (HM)
Fourth Place: Mona Smith (SC)
Show More

Group Photos

~ Championship ~
Left to right: Fourth place - Loren Nelson (HW); Third place - Robert Lichtwald (HW); Second place - Robert Brooks (SDSE); First Place: Mike Garrett (EGE)
~ Consolation ~
Left to right: Fourth place - Mona Smith (SC); Third place - Bob Hackett (HM); Second place - Jerry White (SDS); First Place: Sharon Massey (SC)
Show More

The Gallery

~ Click on an image to scroll through the gallery and download the images (full screen mode is best) ~

© 2017 by CSA District 7.   Created with Wix.com