top of page

Tournament of Champions 2023

This non-sanctioned tournament created by George Hayner was restricted to only the winners from last year.  It was a single elimination event on March 9-10, 2023 at Villa Del Monte.  All winners received a commemorative pin.

Thanks to the ATM's Jeannie Gregory and Alice Beers, head scorekeeper Carol Anderson, head referee George Hayner, Club President Krisi Brinegar, and the board crew.

The Winners


The Winners (left to right):

First place - Jay Davidson (The Lakes at Hemet West); Second place - Howard Harrell (Foothills of Hemet); Third place - Harlan Mathews (El Grande Estates); Fourth place - Ken Norris (The Lakes at Hemet West)

The Gallery

*** Click on an image to scroll through the gallery (full screen mode is best) ***

bottom of page